Ulia Petrova-Labina — Head of Management |Business Partner
petrova@blacklistmgmt.com
+7 905 543 19 69
Ksenia Ermolenko — Head of PR and Communications | Business Partner
ermolenko@blacklistmgmt.com
+7 925 821 86 39
Marina Naumova — Talent Rep | Writers
naumova@blacklistmgmt.com
+7 916 754 58 70
Nastia Lineva — Talent Rep | Directors
lineva@blacklistmgmt.com
+7 906 079 16 78
Elena Evodina — Talent Rep | DPs
evodina@blacklistmgmt.com
+7 903 286 55 69
Blacklist — Assistant
assistant@blacklistmgmt.com