Ulia Petrova-Labina — Head of Management |Business Partner
petrova@blacklistmgmt.com
Ksenia Ermolenko — Head of PR and Communications | Business Partner
ermolenko@blacklistmgmt.com
Nastia Lineva — Talent Rep | Directors
lineva@blacklistmgmt.com
Elena Evodina — Talent Rep | Cinematographers
evodina@blacklistmgmt.com
Anastasia Klabukova — Assistant Talent Rep
klabukova@blacklistmgmt.com
Maria Markina — Assistant to Ulia Petrova
assistant@blacklistmgmt.com